Racialization in the Media Lecture Series featuring praCh ly

Video Production Club presents this quarter’s Racialization in the Media Lecture Series featuring internationally renown Cambodian rapper praCh ly.  At this event, praCh will speak on the history and culture behind his rap.  Find out more info on praCh ly here.  The event will also start off with a performance by the Poptikz Dance Crew.

7pm Thursday, November 15 at the Sixth College Lodge.  Snacks and refreshments including the Secret Cookie Service Cookies and Cambodian cuisine will be provided. Facebook event.

6 thoughts on “Racialization in the Media Lecture Series featuring praCh ly

  1. zcode system review says:

    Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly
    enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any suggestions for beginner blog writers? I’d definitely
    appreciate it.

  2. mobile games says:

    Does your site have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it
    but, I’d like to shoot you an e-mail. I’ve got some recommendations for your
    blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I
    look forward to seeing it grow over time.

Leave a Reply

